2021/2022 Directory available 1 July

The Official Directory of the Catholic Church is a fundamental tool for anyone working within the Church and for those in the wider community who seek to make contact. Continue reading...

Click here for more

Diocese of Sandhurst

Bishop of Sandhurst
Most Rev Shane Mackinlay DD
PO Box 201
Bendigo VIC 3552
Ph: (03) 5441 2544
Fax: (03) 5441 8278
Vicar General    
Very Rev Joseph Taylor VG

Vicar General

St Brendan's Parish
121 Knight St
Shepparton VIC 3630
Ph: (03) 5821 2633
Episcopal Vicar    
Very Rev Dr Brian Boyle BA, BTheol, STL, DipTertEd, STD EV

Episcopal Vicar for Education

PO Box 201
Bendigo VIC 3552
Ph: (03) 5441 2544
Vicar Forane    
Dean Junjun Amaya VF PP

Vicar Forane

Wodonga Parish
PO Box 144
Wodonga VIC 3690
Ph: (03) 6024 3366
Dean Novelito Lim VF PP

Vicar Forane

Kerang Parish
90 Nolan St
Kerang VIC 3579
Ph: (03) 5452 1042
Dean John Paul Pasala VF PP

Vicar Forane

Tatura Parish
PO Box 110
Tatura VIC 3616
View Map
Ph: (03) 5824 1049
Tribunal of the Catholic Church Victoria and Tasmania

PO Box 146
East Melbourne VIC 8002
390 Albert St
East Melbourne VIC 3002
Ph: (03) 9287 5542
Diocesan Office    
Bishop's Office and Chancery Office

PO Box 201
Bendigo VIC 3552
172-174 McCrae St
Bendigo VIC 3550
Ph: (03) 5441 2544
Fax: (03) 5441 8278
Ms Jill Doncovio

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

Mr Cameron Fraser

Business Manager

Mrs Sally Holmes

PA to the Business Manager

Ms Anne McIntosh

Child Safety Officer

Ms Katrina Strong

Communications Officer


Comprising that part of the State of Victoria which is bounded on the north and east by the River Murray, on the west by the River Loddon, and on the south generally by the 37th parallel of latitude, including Redesdale district and excluding Maldon. Patroness of the diocese, Our Lady Mother of Good Counsel. Area: 45,196 sq km.

Catholic Jobs Online
Tarrawarra Eucharistic Breads
Pitcher Partners